xml-general-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cziege...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-site/src/documentation/content/xdocs mail.xml
Date Wed, 02 Jul 2003 10:46:59 GMT
cziegeler    2003/07/02 03:46:58

  Modified:    src/documentation/content/xdocs mail.xml
  Log:
  Changing mailing lists
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.3       +4 -4      xml-site/src/documentation/content/xdocs/mail.xml
  
  Index: mail.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-site/src/documentation/content/xdocs/mail.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.2
  retrieving revision 1.3
  diff -u -r1.2 -r1.3
  --- mail.xml	25 Jan 2003 13:57:20 -0000	1.2
  +++ mail.xml	2 Jul 2003 10:46:58 -0000	1.3
  @@ -247,8 +247,8 @@
         <title>The Cocoon Users List</title>
         <p>
           <em>Medium Traffic</em>
  -        <jump href="mailto:cocoon-users-subscribe@xml.apache.org">Subscribe</jump>
  -        <jump href="mailto:cocoon-users-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org">Unsubscribe</jump>
  +        <jump href="mailto:users-subscribe@cocoon-.apache.org">Subscribe</jump>
  +        <jump href="mailto:users-unsubscribe@cocoon-.apache.org">Unsubscribe</jump>
         </p>
         <p>
         This is the list where active users of Cocoon meet and discuss issues, 
  @@ -261,8 +261,8 @@
         <title>The Cocoon Developer List</title>
         <p>
           <em>Medium Traffic</em>
  -        <jump href="mailto:cocoon-dev-subscribe@xml.apache.org">Subscribe</jump>
  -        <jump href="mailto:cocoon-dev-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org">Unsubscribe</jump>
  +        <jump href="mailto:dev-subscribe@cocoon-.apache.org">Subscribe</jump>
  +        <jump href="mailto:dev-unsubscribe@cocoon-.apache.org">Unsubscribe</jump>
           <br/>
           <em>CVS Commit</em>
           <jump href="mailto:cocoon-cvs-subscribe@xml.apache.org">Subscribe</jump>
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: general-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: general-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message