xml-general-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bu...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-site/targets/axis who.html
Date Wed, 28 Aug 2002 15:10:05 GMT
butek       2002/08/28 08:10:04

  Modified:    targets/axis who.html
  Log:
  Updated with the latest committers (I don't think I missed anyone).
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.18      +9 -0      xml-site/targets/axis/who.html
  
  Index: who.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-site/targets/axis/who.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.17
  retrieving revision 1.18
  diff -u -r1.17 -r1.18
  --- who.html	28 May 2002 18:33:09 -0000	1.17
  +++ who.html	28 Aug 2002 15:10:04 -0000	1.18
  @@ -35,6 +35,9 @@
   <b>Doug Davis</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:dug@apache.org">dug@apache.org</a>></li>
   
   <li>
  +<b>Chris Haddad</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:haddadc@apache.org">haddadc@apache.org</a>></li>
  +
  +<li>
   <b>Tom Jordahl</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:tomj@macromedia.com">tomj@macromedia.com</a>></li>
   
   <li>
  @@ -54,10 +57,16 @@
   <b>Rick Rineholt &lt;</b><a href="mailto:rineholt@us.ibm.com">rineholt@us.ibm.com</a><b>></b></li>
   
   <li>
  +<b>Thomas Sandholm</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:sandholm@mcs.anl.gov">sandholm@mcs.anl.gov</a>></li>
  +
  +<li>
   <b>Rich Scheuerle</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:scheu@us.ibm.com">scheu@us.ibm.com</a>></li>
   
   <li>
   <b>Igor Sedukhin</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:igors@apache.org">igors@apache.org</a>></li>
  +
  +<li>
  +<b>Matt Seibert</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:mseibert@us.ibm.com">mseibert@us.ibm.com</a>></li>
   
   <li>
   <b>Richard Sitze</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:rsitze@apache.org">rsitze@apache.org</a>></li>
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: general-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: general-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message