incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Yusaku Sako <>
Subject [VOTE][RESULT] Graduation of Apache Ambari
Date Tue, 05 Nov 2013 00:12:38 GMT
The community vote to graduate Ambari from Apache Incubator has passed.
The tally of the votes is as follows:

19 +1 votes (3 IPMC, 7 PPMC, 9 others)
0 +0 votes
0 -1 votes

IPMC +1 votes:
Devaraj Das (IPMC)
Mahadev Konar (IPMC)
Owen O'Malley (IPMC)

PPMC +1 votes:
Eric Yang (PPMC)
Hitesh Shah (PPMC)
Jaimin Jetty (PPMC)
Jitendra Pandey (PPMC)
Nate Cole (PPMC)
Siddharth Wagle (PPMC)
Sumit Mohanty (PPMC)

Other +1 votes:
Arpit Gupta
Billie Rinaldi
Chad Roberts
Deepak Sharma
Erin Boyd
Keven King
Trevor McKay
Vinod Kumar Vavilapalli

The VOTE thread for this can be found at [1]


We will draft a board resolution proposal and call for a vote on the
general@incubator mailing list.

Yusaku Sako

NOTICE: This message is intended for the use of the individual or entity to 
which it is addressed and may contain information that is confidential, 
privileged and exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If the reader 
of this message is not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that 
any printing, copying, dissemination, distribution, disclosure or 
forwarding of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have 
received this communication in error, please contact the sender immediately 
and delete it from your system. Thank You.

To unsubscribe, e-mail:
For additional commands, e-mail:

View raw message