incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Tad Glines <>
Subject Re: [RESULTS][VOTE] Wave accepted into the ASF incubator
Date Sat, 04 Dec 2010 01:50:07 GMT
2010/12/3 Dan Peterson <>

> The 18 binding votes:
> Andrus Adamchik, Ant Elder, Bernd Fondermann, Bertrand Delacretaz, Chris
> A. Mattmann, Christian Grobmeier, Davanum Srinivas, Dave Johnson, Doug
> Cutting, Emmanuel Lecharny, Jim Jagielski, Kevan Miller, Luciano Resende, Mark
> Struberg, Michael McCandless, Ralph Goers, Tim Williams, and Upayavira
> The 8 non-IMPC members who are ASF members:
> Ate Douma, Brett Porter, Leif Hedstrom, Marcel Offermans, Niklas
> Gustavsson, Richard Hall, Santiago Gala, and Vincent Siveton

Wow! Did we set some sort of record? I didn't realize that so many ASF
people had voted.


  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message