incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Danny Angus" <>
Subject RE: Marc Fleury reacts (Fw: [JBoss-dev] July 2003 news)
Date Sat, 09 Aug 2003 19:27:06 GMT

> Sun is on the ASF board I think? 

Apparently not:

Current officers of The Apache Software Foundation:

Chairman Greg Stein 
President Dirk-Willem van Gulik 
Treasurer Chuck Murcko 
Exec. V.P. and Secretary Jim Jagielski 
V.P., Apache Ant Conor MacNeill 
V.P., Apache Avalon Berin Loritsch 
V.P., Apache Cocoon Steven Noels 
V.P., Apache Commons Ken Coar 
V.P., Apache Conference Planning Ken Coar 
V.P., Apache DB Jason van Zyl 
V.P., Apache HTTP Server Sander Striker 
V.P., Apache Incubator Jim Jagielski 
V.P., Apache JAMES Serge Knystautas 
V.P., Apache PHP Rasmus Lerdorf 
V.P., Apache TCL David N. Welton 
V.P., Apache Web Services Davanum Srinivas 
V.P., Apache XML Berin Lautenbach 
V.P., APR Cliff Woolley 
V.P., Jakarta Sam Ruby 
V.P., Java Community Process Geir Magnusson Jr. 
V.P., Perl-Apache Doug MacEachern 

To unsubscribe, e-mail:
For additional commands, e-mail:

View raw message