ant-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Bruce Atherton <>
Subject [RESULT][VOTE] Michael Clarke as a committer
Date Thu, 21 Mar 2013 00:04:24 GMT
The vote has run for a week and voting is now closed. The results are in.

With 11 +1 votes and no 0 or -1 votes, the vote is successful and 
Michael Clarke is now a committer.

Congratulations, Michael, and welcome to the Ant project. I'll be in 
contact with you soon concerning next steps for getting set up as a 

+1 Votes:
     Bruce Atherton
     Maarten Coene
     Jean-Louis Boudart
     Antoine Levy Lambert
     Martin Gainty
     Stefan Bodewig
     Jan Matèrne
     Conor MacNeill
     Peter Reilly
     Martijn Kruithof
     Jesse Glick

-1 Votes:
±0 Votes:

Thanks to everyone for voting.

To unsubscribe, e-mail:
For additional commands, e-mail:

View raw message