ant-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Matt Benson <>
Subject [RESULT] [VOTE] Jon Schneider as committer
Date Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:50:28 GMT
This vote has passed with the following +1 votes:

Matt Benson
Maarten Coene
Gilles Scokart
Stefan Bodewig
Martijn Kruithof
Kevin Jackson
Nicolas Lalevée
Conor MacNeill
Jan Materne
Peter Reilly
Antoine Levy Lambert
Xavier Hanin
Bruce Atherton

No +/-0 votes, and no -1 votes.

Congratulations Jon!
To unsubscribe, e-mail:
For additional commands, e-mail:

View raw message