xml-general-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From ru...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-site/targets whoweare.html
Date Wed, 01 Aug 2001 14:42:19 GMT
rubys       01/08/01 07:42:19

  Modified:    targets  whoweare.html
  Log:
  New PMC
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.23      +4 -16     xml-site/targets/whoweare.html
  
  Index: whoweare.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-site/targets/whoweare.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.22
  retrieving revision 1.23
  diff -u -r1.22 -r1.23
  --- whoweare.html	2001/07/02 21:23:45	1.22
  +++ whoweare.html	2001/08/01 14:42:19	1.23
  @@ -52,24 +52,12 @@
           <UL>
            <LI>Scott Boag
             <A href="mailto:scott_boag@lotus.com">scott_boag@lotus.com</A></LI>
  -         <LI>Tim Bray
  -          <A href="mailto:tbray@textuality.com">tbray@textuality.com</A></LI>
  -         <LI>James Duncan Davidson
  -          <A href="mailto:james.davidson@eng.sun.com">james.davidson@eng.sun.com</A></LI>
  -         <LI>Mike Dierken
  -          <A href="mailto:mike@knownow.com">mike@knownow.com</A></LI>
  -         <LI>Pierpaollo Fumagalli
  -          <A href="mailto:pier@apache.org">pier@apache.org</A></LI>
            <LI>Ted Leung
             <A href="mailto:twl@apache.org">twl@apache.org</A></LI>
  -         <LI>Stefano Mazzocchi
  -          <A href="mailto:stefano@apache.org">stefano@apache.org</A></LI>
  -         <LI>Mike Pogue 
  -          <A href="mailto:mpogue@apache.org">mpogue@apache.org</A></LI>
  -         <LI>James Tauber 
  -          <A href="mailto:jtauber@jtauber.com">jtauber@jtauber.com</A></LI>
  -         <LI>Keith Visco
  -          <A href="mailto:kvisco@exoffice.com">kvisco@exoffice.com</A></LI>
  +         <LI>Sam Ruby
  +          <A href="mailto:rubys@ibm.com">rubys@ibm.com</A></LI>
  +         <LI>Davanum Srinivas
  +          <A href="mailto:dims@apache.org">dims@apache.org</A></LI>
            <LI>Dirk-Willem Van Gulik
             <A href="mailto:dirkx@webweaving.org">dirkx@webweaving.org</A></LI>
        </UL>    </FONT></TD></TR></TABLE><BR>
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: general-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: general-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message