xml-axkit-dev mailing list archives: May 2004

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
[No Subject] Thu, 01 Jan, 00:00
Stefan Savage misty regiment raymond chiton adverb deja exterior debilitate waldron chubby mickelson impromptu conspiratorial doria disc freest codetermine emblematic royalty arrack stream wishful frightful drawback flashback theodore Sat, 01 May, 22:02
Smoke Report: Build Success
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Sun, 02 May, 04:02
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Mon, 03 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Tue, 04 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Wed, 05 May, 04:02
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Thu, 06 May, 04:03
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Fri, 07 May, 04:03
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Sat, 08 May, 04:03
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Sun, 09 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Mon, 10 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Tue, 11 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Wed, 12 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Thu, 13 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Fri, 14 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Sat, 15 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Sun, 16 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Mon, 17 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Tue, 18 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Wed, 19 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Thu, 20 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Fri, 21 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Sat, 22 May, 04:02
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Sun, 23 May, 04:02
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Mon, 24 May, 04:02
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Wed, 26 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Thu, 27 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Fri, 28 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Sat, 29 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Sun, 30 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Mon, 31 May, 04:01
Automated Smoke Reporter   Smoke Report: Build Success Tue, 01 Jun, 04:01
Kip Hampton AxKit's Migration to TLP Thu, 06 May, 03:00
Berin Lautenbach   Re: AxKit's Migration to TLP Sun, 09 May, 09:48
Michael A Nachbaur Patch: Custom XML Catalogs Thu, 13 May, 16:43
Matt Sergeant   Re: Patch: Custom XML Catalogs Thu, 13 May, 19:37
Michael A Nachbaur     Re: Patch: Custom XML Catalogs Thu, 13 May, 20:19
Kip Hampton AxKit2 Strawman Tue, 18 May, 14:41
Tom Schindl   Re: AxKit2 Strawman Tue, 18 May, 17:41
Chris Prather     Re: AxKit2 Strawman Wed, 19 May, 00:21
Kip Hampton     Re: AxKit2 Strawman Wed, 19 May, 03:07
Tom Schindl       Re: AxKit2 Strawman Wed, 19 May, 09:01
Matt Sergeant         Re: AxKit2 Strawman Wed, 19 May, 22:44
Tom Schindl           Re: AxKit2 Strawman Thu, 20 May, 14:46
Matt Sergeant Two patches that may break things... Tue, 18 May, 20:05
Matt Sergeant   Re: Two patches that may break things... Thu, 20 May, 12:48
m...@apache.org cvs commit: xml-axkit/lib AxKit.pm Thu, 20 May, 18:33
m...@apache.org cvs commit: xml-axkit axconfig.c Thu, 20 May, 18:35
m...@apache.org cvs commit: xml-axkit/lib/Apache/AxKit ConfigReader.pm Thu, 20 May, 18:37
m...@apache.org cvs commit: xml-axkit/lib/Apache/AxKit PipeCtrl.pm Thu, 20 May, 18:40
m...@apache.org cvs commit: xml-axkit/lib/Apache/AxKit Provider.pm Thu, 20 May, 18:43
m...@apache.org cvs commit: xml-axkit/lib/Apache/AxKit/Provider File.pm Thu, 20 May, 18:44
m...@apache.org cvs commit: xml-axkit axconfig.h Thu, 20 May, 18:46
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Aug 20161
Dec 20151
Nov 20151
Jul 20151
Sep 20131
Nov 20091
Aug 20092
Jul 20092
Feb 20098
Sep 20082
Jun 20081
May 20081
Apr 20081
Jun 20071
May 20073
Apr 20072
Mar 20071
Jan 20075
Dec 20063
Nov 20062
Oct 20062
Sep 200663
Aug 2006135
Jul 200617
Jun 20065
May 20062
Dec 20055
Nov 20053
Oct 20059
Sep 20052
Aug 200513
Jul 200543
Jun 200535
May 200521
Apr 200522
Mar 20053
Feb 20051
Jan 200523
Dec 200430
Nov 200435
Oct 200436
Sep 200431
Aug 200432
Jul 200458
Jun 200471
May 200453
Apr 200476
Mar 200445
Feb 200449
Jan 200444
Dec 200361
Nov 200338
Oct 200383
Sep 200380
Aug 200393
Jul 200375
Jun 200320
May 200328
Apr 200332
Mar 200317
Feb 200367
Jan 200357
Dec 20024
Oct 20022
Sep 20025
Aug 20027
Jul 20025
Jun 200240
May 200219
Apr 20029
Mar 200267
Feb 200217
Jan 20024