livy-user mailing list archives: May 2018

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Praveen Muthusamy Globally Unique/ User defined session Ids Thu, 03 May, 13:20
Alex Bozarth   Re: Globally Unique/ User defined session Ids Thu, 03 May, 20:12
Saisai Shao     Re: Globally Unique/ User defined session Ids Fri, 04 May, 02:44
Kevin Yao subscibe Thu, 10 May, 09:31
姚德义 subscribe Thu, 10 May, 09:39
姚德义 Livy kills spark streaming job after one hour Thu, 10 May, 09:42
Saisai Shao   Re: Livy kills spark streaming job after one hour Thu, 10 May, 11:53
Harsch, Tim completion endpoint Thu, 10 May, 16:47
Harsch, Tim %json magick of dataframe drops the datatype information Fri, 11 May, 19:53
Sarthak Singhal Question for Apache Livy Mon, 14 May, 13:15
kant kodali How to run multiple Dstream transformations using Livy without creating multiple streaming contexts? Wed, 16 May, 02:22
Decker, Seth Andrew new user to livy/spark, basic use case questions Wed, 16 May, 14:16
Harsch, Tim   Re: new user to livy/spark, basic use case questions Wed, 16 May, 20:36
kant kodali How to spawn multiple Dstream jobs using jobs? Sun, 20 May, 09:36
kant kodali   Re: How to spawn multiple Dstream jobs using jobs? Mon, 21 May, 09:30
Ghosh, Parthapratim Livy OOM on running for a while Mon, 21 May, 06:45
Fwd: Livy session
Malveeka Bhandari   Fwd: Livy session Mon, 21 May, 06:57
Ghosh, Parthapratim     RE: Livy session Mon, 21 May, 07:16
Malveeka Bhandari       Re: Livy session Mon, 21 May, 07:43
Ghosh, Parthapratim         RE: Livy session Mon, 21 May, 07:54
Malveeka Bhandari Livy session Mon, 21 May, 08:25
Nirav Patel Spark scala examples Sat, 26 May, 06:24
Harsch, Tim   Re: Spark scala examples Sun, 27 May, 20:28
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Mar 20199
Feb 20195
Jan 20195
Dec 201815
Nov 201816
Oct 201817
Sep 20188
Aug 201817
Jul 201827
Jun 201815
May 201823
Apr 20183
Mar 201815
Feb 201828
Jan 201840
Dec 201753
Nov 201730
Oct 201733
Sep 201723
Aug 201718
Jul 201719