incubator-openwhisk-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Markus Thömmes <>
Subject Today - Join us for the OpenWhisk “Tech. Interchange” (bi-weekly) Zoom Meeting
Date Wed, 02 Aug 2017 11:20:21 GMT
Hi there,

It's biweekly meeting time again. Matt won't be able to join so we'll need to use another
zoom meeting (thanks Michael Behrendt for helping out)

Time: Wed., August 2nd, 11am US EDT, 8am US PDT, 5pm CEST 

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,,357640980# or +16465588656,,357640980#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 357 640 980
International numbers available:


1. Introduction/New faces on the call?
2. What's new? Short status updates depending on who's joining the call.
3. Topics:
  3.1: Nick Mitchell - OpenWhisk Shell
  3.2: Markus Thömmes - Invoker Reactive: What's the fuzz and how does it work?
  3.3: Anything else you are interested in!
4. Confirm moderator for the next call

Note: This is not a fixed agenda. If we have consensus on items we want to discuss, we can
adjust the agenda ad-hoc

Hope to see you there!

  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
    • Unnamed multipart/related (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message