incubator-openwhisk-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Tyson Norris <>
Subject Call for agenda items for the weekly "Tech Interchange" meeting
Date Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:56:10 GMT
Hi -
It’s almost time for the biweekly meeting - please send me proposals for agenda items.
Agenda will be sent out before the meeting. Notes and videos will be sent after the meeting.

Without more pressing items, a couple that we can discuss are:
- Current and future SPI proposals (loadbalancer-#2584, ContainerFactory-TBD, Logging-TBD,
authentication-discussed last week/TBD)
- Other SPI issues (release builds of jars - should merge #2399 first?, builds of SPI enabled
docker images for non-default spi impls)


Join us! Apache OpenWhisk “Tech. Interchange” (bi-weekly) Zoom Meeting
Time: Wed., August 16th, 11am US EDT, 8am US PDT, 5pm CEST

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:<>

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +16465588656,,5043933185# or +14086380968,,5043933185#

Or Telephone:
   Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
   Meeting ID: 504 393 3185
   International numbers available:<>

  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message