incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Bill Graham <>
Subject [RESULT][VOTE] Heron to enter Apache Incubator
Date Fri, 23 Jun 2017 21:10:13 GMT
Dear Incubator members,

This vote has passed with the following result:

24 [+1] votes (8 binding, 16 non-binding)

Binding Votes:

Julien Le Dem
Raphael Bircher
Jake Farrell
Jacques Nadeau
Julian Hyde
Chris Douglas
John Ament
P. Taylor Goetz

Non-binding Votes:

Debo Dutta
William Markito Oliveira
Roy Lenferink
Sijie Guo
Sanjeev Kulkarni
Chris Aniszczyk
Supun Kamburugamuva
Jia Zhai
Karthi Ramasamy
Ashvin A
Nabarun Nag
Pierre Smits
Byung-Gon Chun
Bill Graham
Van Gosling

Vote thread:

I will start the process for getting the SGA submitted.


  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message