incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Christopher <ctubb...@apache.org>
Subject [VOTE] Apache Fluo 1.0.0-incubating (rc2)
Date Sat, 01 Oct 2016 02:55:17 GMT
Dear IPMC,

Please vote for the following release candidate of Apache Fluo
1.0.0-incubating.

PPMC vote thread:
https://lists.apache.org/thread.html/8b6ec5f17e277ed2d01e8df61eb1f1f42266cd30b9e114cb431c1c17@%3Cdev.fluo.apache.org%3E

Staged dist artifacts:
https://dist.apache.org/repos/dist/dev/incubator/fluo/fluo/1.0.0-incubating-rc2/

Staged Maven repository:
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1013/

Signing KEYS:
https://www.apache.org/dist/incubator/fluo/KEYS
(fingerprint for this release: 8CC4F8A2B29C2B040F2B835D6F0CDAE700B6899D)

Git repo:
https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-fluo
(branch: 1.0.0-incubating-rc2,
commit: e1dbc608c67f31e804b59abd69d0bc530ca00f77)

This vote will end on Tue Oct  4 03:00:00 UTC 2016
(Mon Oct  3 23:00:00 EDT 2016 / Mon Oct  3 20:00:00 PDT 2016)

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message