incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Jim Jagielski <...@apache.org>
Subject Various Forms rec'd via FAX to the ASF office
Date Thu, 09 Jan 2003 19:24:58 GMT
The following forms have been rec'd via FAX:

   Signed CLA:  Howard M Lewis Ship (hlship@attbi.com)
   Signed CLA:  Geoffrey Longman (glongman@intelligentworks.com) - twice
   Signed CLA:  Scott Eade (seade@apache.org)
   Signed CLA:  Oliver Rossmueller (oliver@tuxerra.com)
   Signed CLA:  Quinton McCombs (quintonm@bellsouth.net)

   JavaSRC License Grant: Keith Johnston - Javasrc.zip
   JavaSRC License Grant: Bill Smith - Javasrc.zip

   Membership App:  Glen Daniels (gdaniels@macromedia.com)
   
-- 
===========================================================================
   Jim Jagielski   [|]   jim@jaguNET.com   [|]   http://www.jaguNET.com/
      "A society that will trade a little liberty for a little order
             will lose both and deserve neither" - T.Jefferson

Mime
View raw message