groovy-users mailing list archives: August 2018

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Bernhard Donaubauer Re: XML RPC Service Mon, 06 Aug, 20:00
Daniel.Sun About STC on 2.4.x Sun, 19 Aug, 04:59
Daniel.Sun Re: [ANNOUNCE] Apache Groovy 2.5.2 Relased Sun, 19 Aug, 05:02
Jacques Le Roux Re: XML RPC Service Thu, 09 Aug, 09:06
Jochen Theodorou Re: @CompileStatic void method returns null ? Tue, 28 Aug, 18:42
Keegan Witt [ANNOUNCE] Groovy 2.5.2 Windows Installer Released Sat, 18 Aug, 05:14
Mauro Sanna Re: NPE with new Macro feature Wed, 08 Aug, 12:37
Mauro Sanna Re: XML RPC Service Thu, 09 Aug, 09:30
Nelson, Erick Re: multi-declaration does not work in the for loop, groovy 2.4 Mon, 06 Aug, 14:10
Paolo Di Tommaso Groovydoc task failing with 2.5.1 Tue, 21 Aug, 13:54
Paolo Di Tommaso Re: Groovydoc task failing with 2.5.1 Tue, 21 Aug, 18:15
Paolo Di Tommaso Groovy 2.5.x @Canonical annotation and IntelliJ IDEA Wed, 22 Aug, 10:26
Paolo Di Tommaso Re: Can @Delegate wrap stubs in own processor? Or other trick for proxying. Mon, 27 Aug, 06:05
Paul King Re: multi-declaration does not work in the for loop, groovy 2.4 Mon, 06 Aug, 14:10
Paul King [ANNOUNCE] Apache Groovy 2.5.2 Relased Tue, 14 Aug, 07:31
Paul King Re: [ANNOUNCE] Groovy 2.5.2 Windows Installer Released Sun, 19 Aug, 03:29
Paul King Re: @CompileStatic void method returns null ? Wed, 29 Aug, 08:35
Remko Popma Re: [ANNOUNCE] Apache Groovy 2.5.2 Relased Thu, 16 Aug, 02:53
Remko Popma Re: [ANNOUNCE] Groovy 2.5.2 Windows Installer Released Sun, 19 Aug, 09:51
Winnebeck, Jason MethodClosure issues Thu, 23 Aug, 14:59
o..@ocs multi-declaration does not work in the for loop, groovy 2.4 Mon, 06 Aug, 13:37
o..@ocs Re: multi-declaration does not work in the for loop, groovy 2.4 Mon, 06 Aug, 16:28
o..@ocs Can @Delegate wrap stubs in own processor? Or other trick for proxying. Mon, 27 Aug, 00:36
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jan 201926
Dec 201838
Nov 201819
Oct 201832
Sep 201834
Aug 201823
Jul 201854
Jun 201884
May 201882
Apr 201861
Mar 201896
Feb 2018105
Jan 201881
Dec 201747
Nov 201748
Oct 201748
Sep 201721
Aug 201744
Jul 201748
Jun 201756
May 201773
Apr 201739
Mar 2017123
Feb 201741
Jan 201769
Dec 201635
Nov 2016168
Oct 201636
Sep 201664
Aug 201634
Jul 201677
Jun 2016148
May 201695
Apr 2016169
Mar 2016144
Feb 201687
Jan 2016158
Dec 201586
Nov 201598
Oct 2015151
Sep 2015119
Aug 2015137
Jul 2015239
Jun 2015159
May 2015128
Apr 201558
Mar 20159