axis-c-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From billblo...@apache.org
Subject [axis-axis2-c-core] 22/23: mailing list mail addresses updated
Date Sat, 04 Apr 2020 15:07:30 GMT
This is an automated email from the ASF dual-hosted git repository.

billblough pushed a commit to branch 1.7.x
in repository https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/axis-axis2-c-core.git

commit 1c130138fe955990266db40b21eb2ad27188ceca
Author: Korale Gamaralalage Nandika Chandrasiri Jayawardana <nandika@apache.org>
AuthorDate: Wed Sep 8 06:01:33 2010 +0000

    mailing list mail addresses updated
---
 1.7.0/c/xdocs/lists_issues.html | 8 ++++----
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/1.7.0/c/xdocs/lists_issues.html b/1.7.0/c/xdocs/lists_issues.html
index 8ffad8c..0e00a97 100644
--- a/1.7.0/c/xdocs/lists_issues.html
+++ b/1.7.0/c/xdocs/lists_issues.html
@@ -24,16 +24,16 @@
 		     Name</th><th>Subscribe</th><th>Unsubscribe</th><th>Archive</th></tr>
                </thead><tbody>
                  <tr class="a"><td>Axis C Developer List</td><td>
-		     <a href="mailto:axis-c-dev-subscribe@ws.apache.org?subject=subscribe">Subscribe</a>
+		     <a href="mailto:c-dev-subscribe@axis.apache.org?subject=subscribe">Subscribe</a>
 		   </td><td>
-		     <a href="mailto:axis-c-dev-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org?subject=unsubscribe">Unsubscribe</a>
+		     <a href="mailto:c-dev-unsubscribe@axis.apache.org?subject=unsubscribe">Unsubscribe</a>
 		   </td><td>
 		     <a href="http://marc.theaimsgroup.com/?l=axis-c-dev&amp;r=1&amp;w=2" class="externalLink"
title="External Link">Archive</a>
 		 </td></tr>
                  <tr class="b"><td>Axis C User List</td><td>
-		     <a href="mailto:axis-c-user-subscribe@ws.apache.org?subject=subscribe">Subscribe</a>
+		     <a href="mailto:c-user-subscribe@axis.apache.org?subject=subscribe">Subscribe</a>
 		   </td><td>
-		     <a href="mailto:axis-c-user-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org?subject=unsubscribe">Unsubscribe</a>
+		     <a href="mailto:c-user-unsubscribe@axis.apache.org?subject=unsubscribe">Unsubscribe</a>
 		   </td><td>
 		     <a href="http://marc.theaimsgroup.com/?l=axis-c-user&amp;r=1&amp;w=2" class="externalLink"
title="External Link">Archive</a>
 		 </td></tr>


Mime
View raw message