axis-c-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From nand...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r993610 - /axis/axis2/c/core/trunk/xdocs/lists_issues.html
Date Wed, 08 Sep 2010 05:53:38 GMT
Author: nandika
Date: Wed Sep  8 05:53:38 2010
New Revision: 993610

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=993610&view=rev
Log:
lists_issues.html updated

Modified:
    axis/axis2/c/core/trunk/xdocs/lists_issues.html

Modified: axis/axis2/c/core/trunk/xdocs/lists_issues.html
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/axis/axis2/c/core/trunk/xdocs/lists_issues.html?rev=993610&r1=993609&r2=993610&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- axis/axis2/c/core/trunk/xdocs/lists_issues.html (original)
+++ axis/axis2/c/core/trunk/xdocs/lists_issues.html Wed Sep  8 05:53:38 2010
@@ -24,16 +24,16 @@
 		     Name</th><th>Subscribe</th><th>Unsubscribe</th><th>Archive</th></tr>
                </thead><tbody>
                  <tr class="a"><td>Axis C Developer List</td><td>
-		     <a href="mailto:axis-c-dev-subscribe@ws.apache.org?subject=subscribe">Subscribe</a>
+		     <a href="mailto:c-dev-subscribe@axis.apache.org?subject=subscribe">Subscribe</a>
 		   </td><td>
-		     <a href="mailto:axis-c-dev-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org?subject=unsubscribe">Unsubscribe</a>
+		     <a href="mailto:c-dev-unsubscribe@axis.apache.org?subject=unsubscribe">Unsubscribe</a>
 		   </td><td>
 		     <a href="http://marc.theaimsgroup.com/?l=axis-c-dev&amp;r=1&amp;w=2" class="externalLink"
title="External Link">Archive</a>
 		 </td></tr>
                  <tr class="b"><td>Axis C User List</td><td>
-		     <a href="mailto:axis-c-user-subscribe@ws.apache.org?subject=subscribe">Subscribe</a>
+		     <a href="mailto:c-user-subscribe@axis.apache.org?subject=subscribe">Subscribe</a>
 		   </td><td>
-		     <a href="mailto:axis-c-user-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org?subject=unsubscribe">Unsubscribe</a>
+		     <a href="mailto:c-user-unsubscribe@axis.apache.org?subject=unsubscribe">Unsubscribe</a>
 		   </td><td>
 		     <a href="http://marc.theaimsgroup.com/?l=axis-c-user&amp;r=1&amp;w=2" class="externalLink"
title="External Link">Archive</a>
 		 </td></tr>



Mime
View raw message