ant-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Conor MacNeill <>
Subject [RESULT] [VOTE] Stephen Haberman as a committer
Date Sun, 11 Oct 2015 09:52:08 GMT
The vote has now run for a week. The results are as follows:

+1 (8 votes)
Conor MacNeill
Maarten Coene
Charles Duffy
Jean-Louis Boudart
Stefan Bodewig
Antoine Levy Lambert
Nicolas Lalevée
Martin Gainty

0  (1 vote)
Rm Beer

-1 (0 votes)

The vote is, therefore, successful and Stephen is now an Ant committer.


To unsubscribe, e-mail:
For additional commands, e-mail:

View raw message