ant-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From ehatc...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: jakarta-ant/docs/manual credits.html
Date Mon, 07 Jan 2002 12:32:24 GMT
ehatcher    02/01/07 04:32:24

  Modified:    docs/manual credits.html
  Log:
  redirect some of the spam!  :)
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.9       +3 -3      jakarta-ant/docs/manual/credits.html
  
  Index: credits.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/jakarta-ant/docs/manual/credits.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.8
  retrieving revision 1.9
  diff -u -r1.8 -r1.9
  --- credits.html	14 Dec 2001 12:23:50 -0000	1.8
  +++ credits.html	7 Jan 2002 12:32:24 -0000	1.9
  @@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
     <li>James Duncan Davidson (<a href="mailto:duncan@x180.com">duncan@x180.com</a>)</li>
     <li>Tom Dimock (<a href="mailto:tad1@cornell.edu">tad1@cornell.edu</a>)</li>
     <li>Peter Donald (<a href="mailto:donaldp@apache.org">donaldp@apache.org</a>)</li>
  -  <li>Erik Hatcher (<a href="mailto:erik@hatcher.net">erik@hatcher.net</a>)</li>
  +  <li>Erik Hatcher (<a href="mailto:ehatcher@apache.org">ehatcher@apache.org</a>)</li>
     <li>Diane Holt (<a href="mailto:holtdl@yahoo.com">holtdl@yahoo.com</a>)</li>
     <li>Bill Kelly (<a href="mailto:bill.kelly@softwired-inc.com">bill.kelly@softwired-inc.com</a>)</li>
     <li>Arnout J. Kuiper (<a href="mailto:ajkuiper@wxs.nl">ajkuiper@wxs.nl</a>)</li>
  @@ -38,11 +38,11 @@
   
   <center>
   <p>Version: @VERSION@<br>
  -$Id: credits.html,v 1.8 2001/12/14 12:23:50 bodewig Exp $</p>
  +$Id: credits.html,v 1.9 2002/01/07 12:32:24 ehatcher Exp $</p>
   </center>
   <hr>
   <p align="center">Copyright &copy; 2000,2001 Apache Software Foundation. All
rights
   Reserved.</p>
   
   </body>
  -</html>
  \ No newline at end of file
  +</html>
  
  
  

--
To unsubscribe, e-mail:   <mailto:ant-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org>
For additional commands, e-mail: <mailto:ant-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org>


Mime
View raw message